top of page

Club Officers

Your Sparkhill Harriers team


Charles Fentiman


Stuart Minchin - Chairman of the Executive Committee

Andrew Wadsworth - Honorary Secretary

Hilary Mann - Honorary Membership Secretary

Jenny Price - Honorary Treasurer

Elected Members of the Executive Committee

Liz Ratcliffe, Mick Edwards, Suzanne Berg


Gavin Kidman, Bob Perrin, Ella Fentiman

Supplementary Positions

Craig Hinks - Men's Club captain

Jenny Price - Ladies Club captain

Craig Hinks - Men’s XC and Road Racing Manager

Craig Hinks - Ladies XC & Road Racing Manager

Craig Hinks - Birmingham & District XC league

Darren Riley - Senior Men’s Track and Field Manager

Hilary Mann - Senior Women’s Track and Field Manager

Darren Riley - Masters Track and Field Team Manager

Rob Mills - Young Athletes Track and Field Manager


Life Members

John Mills

Maurice Herriott

Bernard Glover

Graham Heeley

Edward Schuck

Mick Edwards

Graham Roberts

Gavin Kidman

Darren Riley

Dave Reed

Ambrose Turney


Additional Positions

Rob Mills & Hilary Mann - Club Welfare Officers

Hilary Mann - DBS Verifier

Rob Mills - Fox Hollies Leisure Centre Liaison

Craig Hinks - Handicapper

Mick Edwards - Tote

Rebecca Marks - 100 Club





Graham Heeley - Warwickshire County Ass ( 3)
Graham Heeley - Midland Counties AA ( 2)
Darren Riley & Craig Hinks - Men’s Birmingham & District XC League (2)
Craig Hinks - Warwickshire Road Race League
Rob Mills - Heart of England Young Athletics League

bottom of page